What State Has the Lowest Minimum Wage?

What State Has the Lowest Minimum Wage?

Georgia and Wyoming have the lowest wage rate of $5.15. However, those employers in these two states who are subject to the Fair Labor Standards Act must pay the minimum wage of $7.25 to their employees.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *